Specialized Collisions Repair

Contact Us

920033498

About Car / Specialized / Services

Repair

SAC MOTOR - SPECIALISTS IN COLLISION AUTO BODY REPAIR

Repair Process

When you leave your vehicle with us, we’ll hand back the keys hassle-free once your vehicle is returned to its pre-accident condition. That’s SAC MOTOR Way - and it’s our promise.

  • E- Free Estimation

    If you’ve been in an accident, and you would like your car to be repaired by the specialized workshop, simply upload a picture of the accedin...

    view details
  • Use the Audatex system for quoting

    Using the Audatex Computerized Estimating System, one of our Specialized Damage Appraisers will expertly prepare a comprehensive...

    view details
  • Vehicle Drop Off

    After your vehicle is estimated and approved drop it off at the nearest SAC MOTOR location...

    view details
  • Body Repair

    After your vehicle collision is evaluated, it moves into a highly specialized body shop...

    view details
  • HASSLE FREE EXPERIENCE
  • QUALITY REPAIRS
  • SPEED OF SERVICE
  • CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE
  • SAC MOTOR WARRANTY
  • WELL THOUGHT OUT COSTS

HASSLE FREE EXPERIENCE

Everything we do is designed with your complete experience in mind, as we put customers first with a friendly and straightforward repairing experience. Sac has as automated system which give customers the information they need in a way they can easily understand, plus our SMS system which notify you every step of process where your car is for you convince and understanding.

Contact Us
920033498

QUALITY REPAIRS

Sac motor developed the highest standard of quality of work, we always strive to have 0 back orders, 0 defects. We believe that when our customers hand over the keys to their vehicle, they’re also giving us their trust. We appreciate that, of course, which always is the basic premise of the quality of our work.

Contact Us
920033498

SPEED OF SERVICE

Time matters to all of us. Sac will finish your car within 9 day better than industry standard of 21 days. We are certain that time is the most important matter for you when repairing your car. SAC pay a great attention to time, all process is done under a fixed schedule, and all specialists will work hard to adhere to this schedule.

Contact Us
920033498

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

One of SAC most important principles is customer comfort first. That why our team tries to provide a unique repair experience for our customers. SAC MOTOR, provide a professional collision service, starts with free estimate, car towing and all repair required to get your car back to street in perfect condition.

Contact Us
920033498

SAC MOTOR WARRANTY

At SAC MOTOR, we are dedicated to customer satisfaction. As our customer, your vehicle will receive the finest quality repair and we'll guarantee our work. Our policies and standards are designed to provide prompt, competent, courteous and professional service. Our philosophy, as professionals, is to provide excellent service and treat every vehicle as if it were our own.

Contact Us
920033498

WELL THOUGHT OUT COSTS

Sac motor buys in bulk, and we pass a lot of the savings to our customers. We also know that spare parts prices can be easily manipulated by buying original, aftermarket, or even used. We only deal with reliable vendors and are complete transparent with our customers on which parts are being use.

Contact Us
920033498

our promise

متخصصون في اصلاح الحوادث

اتصل بنا

920033498

نحن متخصصون / بخدمات / السيارات

إصلاح

ساك موتور - متخصصون في إصلاح حوادث السيارات

مراحل العمل

عندما تسلم مفتاح سيارتك لنا ، فأننا منذ هذا اللحظة نعمل لتكون مرتاح البال، وسوف نعمل لتسليمك مفاتيح السيارة كما كانت عليه قبل الحادث، سوف نحاول جهدنا فهذا وعدنا.

  • تقدير الأضرار

    إذا تعرضت لحادث ، وترغب في إصلاح سيارتك بواسطة مركز متخصص، فما عليك سوى ...

    عرض المزيد
  • استخدام برنامج Audatex لتقدير التكاليف

    باستخدام نظام التقدير المحوسب من Audatex ، سيقوم أحد ...

    عرض المزيد
  • تسليم السيارة

    بعد موافقتك على تقدير التكاليف الخاصة باصلاح سيارتك، تحتاج إلى تسليم سيارتك ...

    عرض المزيد
  • اصلاح هيكل السيارة

    بعد تقييم الاصلاحات المطلوبة لسيارتك ، تنتقل إلى ورشة عمل متخصصة ...

    عرض المزيد
  • تجربة خالية من المتاعب
  • جودة الاصلاح
  • سرعة في الخدمة
  • تجربة العميل
  • ضمان ساك موتور
  • تكاليف مدروسة

تجربة خالية من المتاعب

تم تصميم كل شيء نقوم به آخذين بعين الاعتبار تجربتك الكاملة خلال عملية اصلاح السيارة، حيث نضع العملاء أولاً في تجربة إصلاح واضحة ومفهومة. تمتلك ساك نظامًا مؤتمتًا يمنح العملاء المعلومات التي يحتاجون إليها بطريقة يسهل عليهم فهمها، بالإضافة إلى نظام الرسائل القصيرة الذي يخطرك عن كل خطوة من خطوات الاصلاح. إذا اخترت الانتظار بينما نقوم بصيانة سيارتك، فستجد صالة انتظار نظيفة ومكيفة.

اتصل بنا
920033498

جودة الاصلاح

طورت ساك موتور أعلى مستوى من التقنيات والوسائل التي تضمن جودة العمل، فنحن نسعى دائمًا للحصول على صفر طلبات اعادة اصلاح أو صفر عيوب في الاصلاح. نحن على يقين، بأنه عندما يسلم عملاؤنا مفاتيح سيارتهم، فإنهم يمنحوننا ثقتهم أيضًا. نحن نقدر ذلك بالطبع، لذلك تكون هذه الثقة دائمًا المنطلق الأساسي لجودة عملنا.

اتصل بنا
920033498

سرعة في الخدمة

الوقت مهم لنا جميعًا. سوف يكمل فنيو ساك موتور سيارتك في غضون 9 أيام وهي أفضل بكثير من متوسط المدة المطلوبة في السوق و البالغة 21 يومًا. نحن على يقين من أن الوقت هو أهم شيء بالنسبة لك عند إصلاح سيارتك. تولي ساك اهتمامًا كبيرًا للوقت ، ويتم تنفيذ جميع العمليات وفقًا لجدول زمني ثابت ، وسيعمل جميع المتخصصين بجد للالتزام بهذا الجدول الزمني.

اتصل بنا
920033498

تجربة العميل

أحد أهم مبادئ ساك هي راحة العميل أولاً. لهذا السبب يحاول فريقنا تقديم تجربة إصلاح فريدة لعملائنا. تقدم ساك موتور خدمات اصلاح الحوادث بشكل متكامل، تبدأ بتقدير مجاني، وسحب السيارة إلى مراكزنا، وجميع الإصلاحات المطلوبة لإعادة سيارتك إلى الشارع في حالة ممتازة.

اتصل بنا
920033498

ضمان ساك موتور

في ساك موتور، نلتزم برضا العملاء. كعميل لنا ، ستحصل مركبتك على أفضل عناية وسنقوم بعمليات إصلاح مضمونة من طرفنا. تم تصميم سياساتنا ومعاييرنا لتقديم خدمة سريعة، مختصة ومهنية. فلسفتنا ، كمحترفين ، هي تقديم خدمة ممتازة ومعاملة كل مركبة كما لو كانت ملكنا. نحن متخصصون في الإصلاحات عالية الجودة للمركبات التي لا تزال تحت الضمان .

اتصل بنا
920033498

تكاليف مدروسة

تقوم ساك موتور بشراء قطع الغيار بكميات كبيرة، والذي يوفر بدوره الكثير على تكاليف اصلاح وبالتالي انعكاس هذا التوفير بشكل مباشر على عملاءنا. نحن نعلم بالطبع، بأنه يمكن التلاعب بأسعار قطع الغيار بسهولة عن طريق شراء قطع غيار غير أصلية أو معاد تصنيعها أو حتى المستعملة.

اتصل بنا
920033498

عهدنا