our process

Not feeling lost, SAC developed a clear process which show the customer where we are in the process. And for sure we can provide follow up with them. When you leave your vehicle with us, we’ll hand back the keys hassle-free once your vehicle is returned to its pre-accident condition. That’s SAC MOTOR Way - and it’s our promise.

E- Free Estimation

If you’ve been in an accident, and you would like your car to be repaired by the specialized workshop, simply upload a picture of the accedint, your car details, and your contact details. We’ll take a look and provide you with an initial estimate at no cost. A final appraisal will then be done in person when you arrive with your vehicle.


Use the Audatex system for quoting

Using the Audatex Computerized Estimating System, one of our Specialized Damage Appraisers will expertly prepare a comprehensive damage estimate on your vehicle accurately detailing the parts and labour required to properly restore your vehicle to pre-accident condition.


Vehicle Drop Off

After your vehicle is estimated and approved by you, you need to drop off your vehicle at the nearest SAC MOTOR location. We work with most spare parts suppliers to complete a final estimation and accurately assess any damage before we start making repairs.


Body Repair

After your vehicle collision is evaluated, it moves into a highly specialized body shop. First, we remove all parts requiring separate repair or replacement, and start body and structural repair work. All repair work undergoes a quality control inspection.


Painting/Polish

Once body work is complete, your vehicle moves to the painting and polish process. First, our specialized painters use computer technology to match the colour based on manufacturer codes before applying a two-stage painting inside the paint baking booth to give you a lasting finish. Your vehicle is then polished and prepared for reassembly before entering another quality control checkpoint.


Reassembly

Your vehicle returns to the body shop to reassemble all parts involved in vehicle repair. Once assembled, it passes through the final quality check to ensure all required repair work is completed accurately and that the job reflects our promise of excellence.


Clean Vehicle

A journey at SAC MOTOR won't complete until we treat your vehicle well by a complete wash and vacuum. This final step ensures your vehicle will look pristine upon pick up and allows us to check cosmetic repairs one last time.


Quality Assurance

The final step before we return your repaired vehicle to you is an in-depth inspection on the work that was done, to ensure that our specialized technicians are satisfied with the job. That’s why we’ve developed and implemented one of the most rigorous quality assurance programs in the industry.


Vehicle Ready

As soon as your repair is complete, SAC team will contact you and invite you in for the final inspection. Your service advisor will review the vehicle and repairs side-by-side giving you the chance to ask any questions. The job’s not done until you feel comfortable that your vehicle is ready, then we complete the final documentation and hand back your keys.

مراحل العمل

لا تقلق، طورت ساك مراحل اصلاح واضحة تُظهر للعميل أين نحن في هذه العملية. وبالتأكيد يمكننا المتابعة معك. عندما تسلم مفتاح سيارتك لنا ، فأننا منذ هذه اللحظة نعمل لتكون مرتاح البال، وسوف نجتهد لتسليمك مفاتيح السيارة كما كانت عليه قبل الحادث، سوف نحاول جهدنا فهذا وعدنا.

تقدير الأضرار

إذا تعرضت لحادث ، وترغب في إصلاح سيارتك بواسطة مركز متخصص، فما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا لتقديم تقديرات الإصلاح مباشرة عبر الطرق الإلكترونية. فقط قم بتعبئة النموذج على موقعنا مرفقاً مع صور السيارة. سنلقي نظرة ونقدم لك تقديرًا أوليًا وبشكل مجاني. بعد ذلك، سيتم إجراء التقييم النهائي عند وصولك شخصيًا بسيارتك.


برنامج تقدير الاضرار Audatex

باستخدام نظام التقدير المحوسب من Audatex ، سيقوم أحد خبراء تقييم الأضرار لدينا بإعداد تقدير شامل للأضرار الحاصلة لسيارتك بتفصيل دقيق للأجزاء إلى جانب العمل المطلوب لاستعادة سيارتك بشكل صحيح إلى حالة ما قبل الحادث.


تسليم السيارة

بعد موافقتك على تقدير التكاليف الخاصة باصلاح سيارتك، تحتاج إلى تسليم سيارتك إلى أقرب موقع لـ ساك موتور، فنحن نعمل مع معظم موردي قطع الغيار لإكمال التقدير النهائي وتقييم أي ضرر بدقة قبل أن نبدأ في إجراء الإصلاحات.


اصلاح هيكل السيارة

بعد تقييم الاصلاحات المطلوبة لسيارتك ، تنتقل إلى ورشة عمل متخصصة . أولاً ، نقوم بإزالة جميع الأجزاء التي تتطلب إصلاحًا أو استبدالًا، ثم نبدأ أعمال الإصلاح المطلوبة للهكيل. بالطبع، تخضع جميع هذه الأعمال لفحص مراقبة الجودة بشكل مستمر.


أعمال الطلاء والتلميع

بمجرد اكتمال اصلاح الهيكل، تنتقل سيارتك إلى عملية الطلاء والتلميع. أولاً ، يستخدم المتخصصون لدينا تقنية الكمبيوتر لمطابقة اللون بناءً على رموز الشركة المصنعة قبل تطبيق طلاء والذي يتم على مرحلتين داخل الفرن الحراري والتي تمنح السيارة لمسة نهائية لامعة ودائمة. ثم يتم تلميع سيارتك وتجهيزها لإعادة التجميع قبل مرورها نقطة تفتيش أخرى لمراقبة الجودة.


إعادة تجميع

تعود سيارتك إلى نقطة اصلاح الهيكل وذلك لإعادة تجميع جميع الأجزاء التي تم اصلاحها أو شراءها عند بداية عملية الإصلاح. بمجرد تجميعها، فإنها تمر عبر فحص الجودة النهائي لضمان اكتمال جميع أعمال الإصلاح المطلوبة بدقة تعكس وعدنا بالتميز.


تنظيف السيارة

لن تكتمل رحلة اصلاح سيارتك في ساك موتور حتى نتعامل معها جيدًا عن طريق عملية غسيل بالكامل. تضمن هذه الخطوة النهائية أن سيارتك ستبدو نظيفة عند استلامها والتي تسمح لنا بفحص الإصلاحات التجميلية مرة أخيرة.


فحص الجودة

الخطوة الأخيرة قبل أن نعيد سيارتك التي تم إصلاحها إليك هي فحص متعمق للعمل الذي تم ، للتأكد من أن الفنيين المتخصصين لدينا راضون عن اعمال الاصلاح. لهذا السبب طورنا أحد أكثر برامج ضمان الجودة صرامة في صناعة اصلاح السيارات.


السيارة جاهزة.

بمجرد اكتمال عملية الإصلاح ، سيقوم فريق ساك بالاتصال بك ودعوتك لإجراء الفحص النهائي. سيقوم مستشار الخدمة الخاص بك بمراجعة السيارة والإصلاحات جنبًا إلى جنب، مما يمنحك الفرصة لطرح أي أسئلة. لم تنته المهمة حتى تشعر بالراحة من أن سيارتك جاهزة ، ثم نكمل الوثائق النهائية ونعيد المفاتيح الخاصة بك.