Sac Motors Services

Collision repair

In SAC MOTOR, we service ALL parts on your vehicle, eliminating the need to visit multiple locations for repairs and helping ensure the longevity of your car. Vehicles that have been through an accident may require a substantial amount of work, but we offer experts in multiple specialties who will care for your vehicle as if it were their own. We have seen thousands of damaged vehicles come through our centre and our specialized technicians got them back out looking brand new again. At SAC, we work on many different makes and models that have been through any type of accident, whether large or small.


All body parts repair

Vehicle body Repairs are the most important and technical repairs we perform as they are restoring the foundation of your vehicle. When a manufacturer designs and builds a car, they do so to meet safety and performance standards. After an accident, the integrity of your vehicle’s structure is often compromised. SAC MOTOR specialized technicians are able to restore your vehicle according to manufacturer’s specifications using industry-leading equipment


Auto Dent Repair and Removal

Paintless dent removal is often used for door dings, minor body creases, minor bumper indentations, and most notably, hail damage to vehicles. Our specialized technicians will determine the severity of the damage to a panel and determine whether or not paintless dent removal is suitable.


Auto painting & refinishing

When it comes to vehicle paint, SAC has a variety of capabilities whatever is the type of scratch small or a full vehicle refinishing repair. Our in-house specialized technicians use top of the line spray equipment, premium paints, and spray booths to ensure your vehicle is returned to showroom quality and manufacturer specifications. SAC offers a paint match guarantee on all paint work to provide peace of mind to the customer. Your vehicle will be returned to you in pre-accident condition (or better!).


Aluminium Repair

SAC provides the industry’s most trusted collision repair service, and that includes aluminium repair work. As more manufacturers introduce aluminium bodies into their vehicles, it’s more important than ever to have a repair shop that knows how to handle aluminium repair. SAC MOTOR uses certified technology, by using liquid cooled resistance spot welders which bring your vehicle back to original specifications.


Bumper Repair

Bumpers are often the first part of the vehicle to absorb contact in a collision. That’s why providing appropriate, safe bumper repair is crucial. At SAC MOTOR, we provide both the best tools, and most importantly, the specialized team to do the job correctly.


Mechanical repairs

At SAC MOTOR, we offer a wide variety of services to meet all of our clients’ needs. We provide services for almost any vehicle service you need, from oil changes and engine work to transmission services and tire rotations. Not sure what the problem may be? Bring your vehicle to our centre and we’ll help identify the issue and ensure it gets resolved.


Electrical repairs

The term of auto electric repair at SAC MOTOR refers to the whole range of restorative and maintenance procedures carried out on a vehicle’s electrical system. The auto electrical system is responsible for the car’s lighting system, the car’s automatic starting, the car’s audio system, and so much more.


Tires repairs

Tires are more prone to breakdowns in the car. Bumps, potholes, and invisible hazards like nails can easily take your vehicle off the road, either damaging the tire itself, or the parts that keep your wheels turning. Even without immediate damage, your tires and wheels are susceptible to damage over time, so bring your vehicle to our specialized at SAC and we’ll test their durability so you aren’t left stranded on the side of the road. At SAC we also do wheel balancing and alignment, that will make your tires last longer


Total loss repair

In the instance that your vehicle is considered as a total loss by your insurance company, SAC MOTOR is ready to help you settle! One of our specialized staff will consult with you to find the best economic solution. By reducing the cost required to put your vehicle on the road again. We will use our experience and relationships in the market to secure used replacement parts, relying on repair instead of replacing parts for some cases. You can count on us to reduce your cost to a minimum.

خدمات ساك موتور

اصلاح الحوادث

في ساك موتور، نقوم بصيانة جميع أجزاء سيارتك تقريبًا، مما يغنيك عن زيارة مواقع متعددة لاصلاح سيارتك. قد تتطلب السيارات التي تعرضت لحادث قدرًا كبيرًا من العمل، ولكننا في ساك نقدم خبراء في تخصصات متعددة سيهتمون بسيارتك كما لو كانت خاصة بهم . لقد رأينا الآلاف من السيارات التالفة تأتي إلى مركزنا ولكن اصرار مختصينا وحرفيتهم ساعدت إلى إعادة السيارة إلى مظهرها الجديد مرة أخرى. في ساك ، نعمل على العديد من الموديلات التي تعرضت لأنواع مختلفة من الحوادث، سواء كانت الكبيرة منها أو الصغيرة.


إصلاح هيكل السيارة

إصلاحات هيكل السيارة هي أهم الإصلاحات التقنية التي نقوم بها من أجل استعادة الهيكل الصلب لسيارتك. عندما تقوم الشركة المصنعة بتصميم وبناء السيارة ، فإنها تفعل ذلك لتلبية معايير السلامة والأداء. بعد وقوع حادث، غالبًا ما تتعرض سلامة هيكل سيارتك للخطر. يمكن للفنيين المتخصصين في ساك موتور من استعادة سيارتك وفقًا لمواصفات الشركة المصنعة باستخدام المعدات الرائدة في هذه الصناعة.


اصلاح الصدمات بدون دهان

غالبًا ما تُستخدم إزالة الصدمات بدون اعمال الدهان لأبواب الجانبية ، الصدمات الطفيفة في الجسم ، الخدوش الخفيفة في الصدمات. سيحدد الفنيون المتخصصون لدينا شدة الضرر الذي لحق بالسيارة وسيحددون ما إذا كان هذا النوع من الاصلاح مناسب لحالة سيارتك أم لا.


دهان وطلاء السيارات

عندما يتعلق الأمر بدهان السيارات ، فإن ساك لديها مجموعة متنوعة من القدرات فأيا كان نوع الخدش صغير، كبير أو حتى إعادة طلاء السيارة بالكامل. يستخدم الفنيون المتخصصون لدينا في أفضل معدات الرش، والدهانات المتميزة، وأكشاك الرش لضمان عودة سيارتك إلى جودة المعرض ومواصفات الشركة المصنعة. تقدم ساك ضمان مطابقة اللون على جميع أعمال الطلاء لتوفير راحة البال للعميل. سيتم إرجاع سيارتك إليك في حالة ما قبل الحادث (أو حتى أفضل!).


اصلاح أجزاء الالمنيوم

توفر ساك خدمات إصلاح الحوادث الأكثر موثوقية في السوق، والتي تشمل بالطبع أعمال إصلاح الألمنيوم. نظرًا لأن المزيد من الشركات المصنعة تُدخل اجزاءاً أكثر مصنوعة من الألمنيوم في سياراتها، فمن المهم أكثر من أي وقت مضى أن يكون لديك مركز إصلاح يعرف كيفية التعامل مع إصلاح الألمنيوم. تستخدم ساك موتور تقنية معتمدة ، باستخدام أجهزة اللحام الموضعي المقاومة للتبريد السائل التي تعيد هذه الأجزاء من سيارتك إلى حالتها الأصلية.


اصلاح الصدامات

غالبًا ما تكون الصدامات الجزء الأول من السيارة لامتصاص الصدمة في الحادث. هذا هو السبب في أهمية توفير عملية اصلاح مناسبة، صحيحة وآمنة للصدام عند العمل على سيارتك. في ساك موتور، نقدم أفضل الأدوات ، والأهم من ذلك ، الفريق المتخصص للقيام بهذه المهمة بشكل صحيح.


إصلاحات الأعطال الميكانيكية

في ساك موتور، نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات لتلبية جميع احتياجات عملائنا. نحن نقدم أي خدمة قد تحتاجها سيارتك تقريبًا، بدءًا من تغيير الزيت، أعمال المحرك إلى خدمات ناقل الحركة "الكير" وصولا إلى معايرة الإطارات وميزان السيارة. لست متأكدا ما هي المشكلة؟ أحضر سيارتك إلى مركزنا وسنساعدك في تحديد المشكلة والتأكد من حلها.


إصلاحات الأعطال الكهربائية

يشير مصطلح إصلاح الاعطال الكهربائية في مركز ساك موتور إلى مجموعة كاملة من إجراءات الإصلاح والصيانة التي تتم على النظام الكهربائي للسيارة. فالنظام الكهربائي للسيارات مسؤول عن نظام إضاءة السيارة، وبدء تشغيل السيارة، ونظام الصوت في السيارة، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير، لذلك لدينا في ساك مجموعة من الكهربائيين المختصين في اصلاح هذا النوع من الاعطال في حال واجهتك.


اصلاح أعطال الإطارات

الإطارات أكثر عرضة للأعطال في السيارة. يمكن أن تؤدي النتوءات والحفر والمخاطر غير المرئية مثل المسامير إلى إبعاد مركبتك عن الطريق بسهولة، أو إتلاف الإطار نفسه، أو حتى الأجزاء التي تحافظ على دوران العجلات. حتى من دون ضرر فوري ، تكون إطاراتك وعجلاتك عرضة للتلف بمرور الوقت، لذا احضر سيارتك إلى ساك وسنختبر متانتها حتى لا تترك على جانب الطريق.


إصلاح الخسارة الكلية

في حالة اعتبار مركبتك خسارة كاملة بعد الحادث، فإن ساك موتور على استعداد لمساعدتك على اصلاح ذلك. سيتشاور معك أحد موظفينا المتخصصين للعثور على أفضل حل اقتصادي، عن طريق تقليل التكلفة المطلوبة لوضع سيارتك على الطريق مرة أخرى. سنستخدم خبرتنا وعلاقاتنا في السوق لتأمين قطع الغيار المستعملة ، أو الاعتماد على الإصلاح بدلاً من استبدال الأجزاء لبعض الحالات. لاشك بأنه يمكنك الاعتماد علينا لتقليل تكلفة اصلاح السيارة إلى الحد الأدنى.